Deleting Completed Forms
If your Team completes a Form that you no longer want stored in Safe Food Pro you can delete this completed form from the Admin Console (computer side).
As an Admin you are able to delete completed forms via the Admin Console (computer side) - this article will walk you through how to do it.
1. Log into the Admin Console (computer side) and select the form you want to delete either from the Activity Stream, Completed Forms or from anywhere you can access your forms. You can open these by clicking on the Form itself or the eye icon next to the Form.
2. The form will open like so, and if you are logged in with the Admin User Role you will see the trash can icon on the far right of the form options:
3. Select the trash can icon
4. As deleting a form is permanent and cannot be reversed you must be sure you've selected the right one! If you've confirmed this enter 'delete':
5. Once entered selected Delete Forever and your form is deleted! Or Cancel if you change your mind.
- Removing a form that updates a date field will not remove the updated date. Example: A staff induction form is completed, and the staff induction date is updated on the staff record. Once removed the form will no longer exist but the date will remain on the staff record. This also applies to equipment maintenance.
- Statistics may show the form as completed on the Dashboard as these are generated when the form is originally completed.